Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Matilda Åman

Finance Manager

matilda.aman@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Strategic Purchase Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Philip Landh

Försäljningschef Norden

philip.landh@absolent.se

+46 708 78 71 38

Sverige, Norge, Finland, Danmark

Andreas Wik

Försäljare

andreas.wik@absolent.se

+46 705 78 78 62

Västra Götaland, Halland, Värmland, Örebro

Mats Larsson

Försäljare

mats.larsson@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 26

Södermanland, Västmanland, Gävleborg, Stockholm, Uppsala, Dalarna, Västernorrland, Jämtland, Västerbotten, Norrbotten

Michael Sandqvist

Försäljare

michael.sandqvist
@absolent.se


+46 702 28 43 76

Jönköping, Östergötland, Kronoberg, Kalmar, Gotland, Blekinge, Skåne

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Försäljare

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norge

Europa

Olivier Jacques

President Europa

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 785 548 495

Europa

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europa

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Tyskland & Nederländerna

Jochen Dessel

General Manager

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sverige, Finland, Norge & Danmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

Frankrike & Schweiz

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprost@absolent.se
+33 607 224 242

Europa Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher@absolent.se
+46 708 78 77 10