Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Matilda Åman

Finance Manager

matilda.aman@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Strategic Purchase Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Niclas Hagren

CEO SMK AB

niclas@smkab.se
+46 500 49 50 77

Philip Landh

Försäljningschef Norden

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Sverige, Norge, Finland, Danmark

Västra Götaland, Halland, Värmland, Örebro

Södermanland, Västmanland, Gävleborg, Stockholm, Uppsala, Dalarna, Västernorrland, Jämtland, Västerbotten, Norrbotten

Jönköping, Östergötland, Kronoberg, Kalmar, Gotland, Blekinge, Skåne

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Försäljare

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norge

Europa

Olivier Jacques

President Europa

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 785 548 495

Europa

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europa

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Tyskland & Nederländerna

Jochen Dessel

General Manager

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sverige, Finland, Norge & Danmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

Frankrike & Schweiz

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprost@absolent.se
+33 607 224 242

Europa Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher@absolent.se
+46 708 78 77 10